I can´t help falling in love with you

Songbird sitter och tittar på konserten Zoo TV Live from Sydney - U2 och den sista låten på den konserten som spelas är I can´t help falling in love with you, och Birdie just can´t låta bli att nynna med lite tyst till den låten. Det får bli nattens låt!

Wise men say
only fools rush in
but I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you

Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
some things are meant to be
take my hand, take my whole life too 
´cause I can't help falling in love with you

I can't help falling in love with you
I can't help falling in love with you
I can't help falling in love with you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback