These are the songs the bird sings

♥ Irish Heartbeat ♥

~ I'm going back
Going back to my own ones
Come back to talk
Talk a while with my own ones
'Cause the world is so cold
Don't care nothing 'bout your soul
You share with your own ones ~

♥ Raglan Road ♥

~ On Raglan Road on an Autumn Day,
I saw her first and knew
That her dark hair would weave a snare
That I may one day rue.
I saw the danger, yet I walked
Along the enchanted way
And I said let grief be a falling leaf
At the dawning of the day.

On a quiet street where old ghosts meet,
I see her walking now away from me,
So hurriedly. My reason must allow,
For I have wooed, not as I should
A creature made of clay.
When the angel woos the clay, he'll lose
His wings at the dawn of the day ~

Birdie gråter. Mest för att det är så jävla vackert.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Per B

Mmmm, jag ska lyssna i morgon på det jag fick. Men jag vet redan nu att det är guld!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback